GFRA ExCo

GFRA Comité Ejecutivo

Frank Mwiine

Presidente
Makerere University, Uganda
fmwiine@gmail.com

Alejandra Capozzo

Directora Ejecutiva
Institute of Virology and Technical Innovations, IVIT (INTA-CONICET), Argentina
capozzo.alejandra@inta.gob.ar

Dachrit Nilubol

Presidente saliente
Chulalongkorn Univeristy, Thailand
dung.dah@gmail.com

Cyril Gay

Secretaría
Agricultural Research Service, USA
cyril.gay@usda.gov

Anna Ludi

Secretaría
Pirbright Institute, UK
anna.ludi@pirbright.ac.uk

Mariano Pérez-Filgueira

Director Científico
Institute of Virology and Technical Innovations, IVIT (INTA-CONICET), Argentina
perez.mariano@inta.gob.ar

Toby Tuthill

Director de finanzas
Pirbright Institute, UK
toby.tuthill@pirbright.ac.uk

Wilna Vosloo 

Miembro
Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia
wilna.vosloo@csiro.au

Teresa de los Santos       

Miembro
Agricultural Research Service, USA
teresa.delossnatos@usda.gov

Phaedra Eble

Miembro
Wageningen Bioveterinary Research, The Netherlands
phaedra.eble@wur.nl

Nagendra Singanallur

Miembro
Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia
nagendra.singanallur@csiro.au

fondo1
g2isologo

SECRETARÍA GENERAL
buenosaires@g2consultora.com