GFRA ExCo

GFRA Executive Committee

Frank Mwiine

President
Makerere University, Uganda
fmwiine@gmail.com

Alejandra Capozzo

Chief Executive Officer
Institute of Virology and Technical Innovations, IVIT (INTA-CONICET), Argentina.
capozzo.alejandra@inta.gob.ar

Dachrit Nilubol

Outgoing President
Chulalongkorn Univeristy, Thailand
dung.dah@gmail.com

Cyril Gay

Secretariat
Agricultural Research Service, USA
cyril.gay@usda.gov

Anna Ludi

Secretariat
Pirbright Institute, UK
anna.ludi@pirbright.ac.uk

Mariano Pérez-Filgueira

Science Director
Institute of Virology and Technical Innovations, IVIT (INTA-CONICET), Argentina.
perez.mariano@inta.gob.ar

Toby Tuthill

Finance Director
Pirbright Institute, UK
toby.tuthill@pirbright.ac.uk

Wilna Vosloo 

Member
Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia
wilna.vosloo@csiro.au

Teresa de los Santos       

Member
Agricultural Research Service, USA
teresa.delossnatos@usda.gov

Phaedra Eble

Member
Wageningen Bioveterinary Research, The Netherlands
phaedra.eble@wur.nl

Nagendra Singanallur

Member
Australian Animal Health Laboratory, Australia
nagendra.singanallur@csiro.au

fondo1
g2isologo

SECRETARÍA GENERAL
buenosaires@g2consultora.com